This girls got her glam back

For the last few years I have been finding my style again after losing myself somewhat after having kids and Ive been doing ok,  loving vintage experimenting with print and colour as much as I liked the clothes I had in my Closet,  I had forgotten about the finer details, the fact that a woman should feel fabulous in what they wear whilst walking down the street,  it doesn’t matter if people compliment you and say you look good if you don’t feel it yourself , sometimes so much is going on in our lives that we forget to always make ourselves feel special and we don’t seem to bother with ourselves anymore, but we need to ladies as loreal says we are worth it,  I dont feel like me without my lippy on, and its that I hadn’t been doing the extra glam bits the great fitting bra, a fabulous haircut shoes with heels, nice nails,now that I’ve got back my glam I feel fabulous so come on ladies join me xxxxxxxxyou deserve it xxxx

Leave a Reply

