BYE bye for now

I have come to a point where I feel my time writing this personal blog about my thoughts and ponderings and rants and stresses has come to an end for now, I am someone who gets bored of things after a while and go on to something else I am a creative, a doer of many things all at once and there are so many things I still want to do,new chapters to write,new angles, new thoughts. I suppose aswell I feel happier in myself, my anxieties are lower than they have been for a long time. Life is still hard in so many ways but I am learning to worry less, to live each day to do more of what makes me happy and less of what doesnt to spend time with those that enrich my soul that make me smile,that inspire me. THANKYOU so much though to those of you that have read my blogs and have subscribed those of you that are into instagram can follow me as polkadots and pearls and I think I may start a life and style blog instead so watch this space xxxxlotsa love xxx

One thought on “BYE bye for now

Leave a Reply

