Heart Therapy

Whilst also rediscovering my Art again through painting drawing and illustrating,I have also developed a new interest for other crafts, I’m a keen Create and Craft Television channel watcher I love some of the Card making ideas  and wooden crafts and although I am not technically great I have just started sewing Hanging heart decorations as presents for people I find it very therapeutic, I love Shabby chic hearts for the home and I enjoy that I am able to make something quick and easy for people that is unique and made with love it really is “heart therapy” for me, and hopefully gives pleasure to those I make things for, I delight in giving homemade gifts as I really do give them with all my heart, handmade with love, I encourage people to be creative and make gifts it really is rewarding. IMG_20150523_095713

Leave a Reply

